CONTACT PACK 3322

Complete the form below or send an email to info@pack3322.com for more information about Cub Scouting in Hudson, OH with Pack 3322.

LEADER CONTACT INFO

PACK COMMITTEE

Jason Katz, Cubmaster
330-509-0823
cubmaster3322@gmail.com

Diane Ketler, Assistant Cubmaster
ketler@gmail.com

Don Barker, Pack Committee Chairman, Business Manager
216-702-8383

Shawn Petiya, Secretary
330-984-7954
spetiya@hotmail.com

DEN LEADERS

Den 5 – Webelos II (5th Grade Boys)
Den 1 – Webelos II (5th Grade Girls)
Ed Galosi, Den Leader
330-800-2484
egalosi@gmail.com

Den 6 – Webelos I (4th Grade Boys)
Greg Banig, Den Leader
gregbanig@gmail.com
330-281-8421

Den 15 – Webelos I (4th Grade Girls)
Jennifer Katz, Den Leader
jenniferannkatz@gmail.com

Den 7 – Bears (3rd Grade Boys)
Den 8 – Bears (3rd Grade Girls)
Alan Pilch, Den Leader
info@pack3322.com

Den 9 – Wolves (2nd Grade Boys)
Matt Orr, Den Leader
mattorr77@yahoo.com
617-784-1181

Den 10 – Wolves (2nd Grade Girls)
Susanna Petiya, Den Leader
stwichell1@hotmail.com

Den 11 – Tigers (1st Grade Boys)
Adam Diamond, Den Leader
adiamond96@gmail.com
Chris Glass, Den Leader
cnjglass@hotmail.com

Den 12 – Tigers (1st Grade Girls)
Jen Dunn, Den Leader
jen@mattandjendunn.com

HOW TO JOIN PACK 3322 – HUDSON CUB SCOUTS

Interested families should check out the Parent Information section of this website or email info@pack3322.com.

HOW TO JOIN
JOIN ONLINE